fitness should be natural

New Post!!!!

I haven’t posted here for some time. I more or less ran out of topics to cover on the site. It’s not that I don’t have a wealth of knowledge on fitness and nutrition, but rather that I don’t have a general direction to take the site in. Any comments on what you guys want to see posted, or any questions you might have would be greatly appreciated. As for today I think I’ll leave with a quick exercise tip. Make sure to eat some carbohydrate 15 min before a workout. That way your blood sugar will spike right at the start of the workout, and you will have more energy throughout.

J

Leave a Reply

